Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Maxine
    ec

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018

    Lovely place, good breakfast and great hosts

    Nothing
    We were just spending a couple of nights there before our Galapagos cruise. My husband got sick and the owner and her son helped us get to a doctor. The suites were very nice and the breakfast was great. It is in a good location, but a little hard for the taxis to find.
    Sunthurie
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    28 May 2018

    Great location

    The lady who runs the guest house is wonderful - ever ready to help and breakfast brought right to you! super easy to get laundry done as well.
    Jane
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    28 May 2018
    A great place to stay with a helpful friendly host. Despite the fact they we speak little Spanish and she little English we managed to communicate fine. It is handy to the main town and an easy stroll to the port. The breakfast was lovely and freshly brewed coffee. When we had to leave early for the Isabella ferry our host gave us fruit and cranola the night before. We hired her bikes for the day at a reasonable rate. We also left our large bags at the Hostal while we were on Isabella Island which was a huge help. The unit we had was quite large with kitchen and a sofa. No air conditioning but two fans were very effective.
    justlilme
    nz

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    The shower seems a bit dangerous - is wired at the top of the showerhead, and touching that or the metal place around the tap gave an electric shock which wasn't very pleasant.
    Host was very friendly and helpful. Booking.com had managed to double book the room so for the first night were in a hotel next door. It was a bit of a pain changing rooms overnight - was looking forward to not packing my bag again, but it was all done for us so not too much of a hassle.
    federico
    it

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    Everything was great, and the stuff extremely nice and helpful, great value for money
    Richard
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rose
    nz

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    We had a delightful stay with our hosts. The staff were very knowledgeable about the islands and very helpful with their suggestions . We really enjoyed our stay .
    Dianne
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    Yogo was fantastic. Speaks English and helpful in many ways to get the most from your visit.

    Joanne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Another great stay at La K-Leta!

    Another great stay! We love this place and would highly recommend to others!
    Joanne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018

    Excellent accommodation, breakfast and staff

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, quiet yet central location. We loved the Eco friendly nature of the guesthouse, especially the furniture and decor!
    익명으로 남김
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 March 2018

    good location and friendly staff

    nothing
    location is very close to main street and fish market. it is very well maintained and very clean, safe. breakfast is nice. staff is friendly and give useful tips for tours and areas.I stayed like my home. It is highly recommended.
    Jason
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2018

    Amazing! If we were to go back to Puerto Ayora we would definitely stay here!

    Water pressure was on the weaker side. I believe all rooms share hot water (don't quote me on this) so hot water could run out if you wake up really late.
    You can tell a place is going to be great when before you arrive you receive an email with helpful tips. The service was amazing by the reception! Breakfast was always good.
    Katia
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018

    My stay with them was excellent!

    The apartment was very clean and very comfortable. The staff was super friendly and accommodating.
    Kris
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    Small bathroom.
    Large room (we had a triple). Breakfast was plentiful and delicious - a different breakfast every day. The host was extremely helpful and patient with all of our questions and offered some local tips and recommendations.
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018

    Wonderful stay at la k-leta!!! Great location, helpful staff!!

    Audrey
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaylene Rutherford
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    25 March 2018
    Helpful and friendly family run place. Yogo was very helpful and speaks great English. Clean and a joy to spend time and hang out in. Great breakfast too.
    john
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tío Frank
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    A pleasant spot to relax and central to seeing Santa Cruz’s attractions.

    N/A
    Great coffee, tasty breakfasts, charming knowledgeable host
Loading reviews