Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Kris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018
    Small bathroom.
    Large room (we had a triple). Breakfast was plentiful and delicious - a different breakfast every day. The host was extremely helpful and patient with all of our questions and offered some local tips and recommendations.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Wonderful stay at la k-leta!!! Great location, helpful staff!!

    Audrey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaylene Rutherford
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 25, 2018
    Helpful and friendly family run place. Yogo was very helpful and speaks great English. Clean and a joy to spend time and hang out in. Great breakfast too.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tío Frank
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018

    A pleasant spot to relax and central to seeing Santa Cruz’s attractions.

    N/A
    Great coffee, tasty breakfasts, charming knowledgeable host
    kathleen brock
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 22, 2018
    The owner Yo go was fabulous and very helpful. Great location. Yo go was very accomadating. Great bicycle rental. Very informative on eating recommendations and tours.. would highly recommend.
    Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 21, 2018

    Loved our stay at La K-Leta!

    There is no air conditioning. There were fans in the bedroom and kitchen so we were fairly comfortable.
    We really enjoyed our stay at La K-Leta. The owner was very helpful. Breakfasts were good and were brought directly to out room. It is reasonably priced...so the fact there was no air conditioning could be overlooked. Location was good, everything was available within a couple of blocks.
    Sally
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 31, 2018

    Home away from home

    Had a very comfy stay with Yogo's family. Prior to arrival he provided very detailed instructions on the logistics. I felt very safe and welcomed during my 2 days visit. Each morning breakfast was prepared with different varieties and brought to the door at a time of my choosing. The hospitality was way above my expectations!
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 18, 2018

    Casual and Knowledgeable

    Stepping up to the bathroom required getting used to but not bad.
    We enjoyed our conversations (in English) with Yugo, the owner. He's world-traveled and a special man. We were served breakfast in our suite and the main drag in Puerto Ayora is right around the corner.
    justlilme
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    The shower seems a bit dangerous - is wired at the top of the showerhead, and touching that or the metal place around the tap gave an electric shock which wasn't very pleasant.
    Host was very friendly and helpful. Booking.com had managed to double book the room so for the first night were in a hotel next door. It was a bit of a pain changing rooms overnight - was looking forward to not packing my bag again, but it was all done for us so not too much of a hassle.
    federico
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    Everything was great, and the stuff extremely nice and helpful, great value for money
    Richard
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rose
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    We had a delightful stay with our hosts. The staff were very knowledgeable about the islands and very helpful with their suggestions . We really enjoyed our stay .
    Dianne
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2018

    Yogo was fantastic. Speaks English and helpful in many ways to get the most from your visit.

    Joanne
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    Another great stay at La K-Leta!

    Another great stay! We love this place and would highly recommend to others!
    Joanne
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 23, 2018

    Excellent accommodation, breakfast and staff

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, quiet yet central location. We loved the Eco friendly nature of the guesthouse, especially the furniture and decor!
    익명으로 남김
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 1, 2018

    good location and friendly staff

    nothing
    location is very close to main street and fish market. it is very well maintained and very clean, safe. breakfast is nice. staff is friendly and give useful tips for tours and areas.I stayed like my home. It is highly recommended.
    Samuel Brown
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2018

    Highly recommend if staying on Santa Cruz

    Yogo and the family were very kind and helpful. The property is amazing and centrally located.
Loading reviews...