Değerlendirmeler

9,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Dianne
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    23 Nisan 2018

    Yogo was fantastic. Speaks English and helpful in many ways to get the most from your visit.

    Joanne
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Mart 2018

    Another great stay at La K-Leta!

    Another great stay! We love this place and would highly recommend to others!
    Joanne
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mart 2018

    Excellent accommodation, breakfast and staff

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, quiet yet central location. We loved the Eco friendly nature of the guesthouse, especially the furniture and decor!
    익명으로 남김
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Mart 2018

    good location and friendly staff

    nothing
    location is very close to main street and fish market. it is very well maintained and very clean, safe. breakfast is nice. staff is friendly and give useful tips for tours and areas.I stayed like my home. It is highly recommended.
    Samuel Brown
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Şubat 2018

    Highly recommend if staying on Santa Cruz

    Yogo and the family were very kind and helpful. The property is amazing and centrally located.
    Shani
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    28 Ocak 2018
    Noisy at night with gate opening
    Lovely staff. Good location
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Ocak 2018

    Lovely down-to-earth place

    The taxi drivers don't know the place or the street so check where the hotel is beforehand. Noise isolation is non-existent (nets instead of walls) so bring your earplugs.
    Nice room and decor. Natural feel to the place. Extensive information provided. Recycling is taken care of as well. We had a hammock outside our room. We needed to make some changes to our booking and everything went smooth. The hotel is located close to the fishermen's harbor, go there in the morning to see sealions, pelicans and frigatebirds. The hotel has bikes to rent.
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bruno
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    29 Aralık 2017

    A classic Galapagos hotel very well located

    Shower was not that hot and internet not very stable (something very common in Galapagos)
    Very well located, the room was big and with a kitchen. The hotel crew was very helpfull and carefull.
    Sacha McPhee
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Aralık 2017

    Fab location staying in a lovely hotel

    It was in a great location and it was a really lovely hotel. It is a small family run business so it was very personal. The food, staff and property were awesome.
    Thomas
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Aralık 2017
    The warm and friendly welcome we received from Yogo. He was very knowledgeable and gave us a lot of great advice on what to do on the islands. The breakfast with coffee was delicious and the whole vibe of the place was chilled and relaxed. Definitely would recommend this place
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    1 Aralık 2017
    They bring breakfast directly to your room; asked if we had any specific dietary restrictions and we got to pick the time it was delivered. Staff was extremely cordial and helpful.
    Marica
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Kasım 2017

    Exceptional place!

    The breakfast: Every morning they would bring the home-cooked breakfast to our apartment. Every morning different, but equally delicious. One day were cereals with yogurt, other day sandwiches, third day scrambled eggs. Always followed with fresh fruits, fresh bread, butter, jam, juice and coffee. The host: Great guy! Always welcoming, helpful, polite. He helped us organise our stay with great recommendations. The apartment: Clean and spacious, with artistic, unique touch. Surrounding: K-Leta itself is placed in the small street, close to some great restaurants and the main street. We really enjoyed our stay!
    EDGAR
    ec

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    18 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Daniel
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ekim 2017
    If you´re looking for and accommodation at Pto. Ayora where, besides on the warm welcome of the owners, be aware and involved for the conservation of the environment in Galpapagos, no doubt, that's is your place!
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Morgan
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Ağustos 2017

    Highly recommend!!

    Inconsistent hot water showers
    Yogo is a fantastic host who went out of the way to assist us with planning our trip in Santa Cruz and even in Isabella! He also speaks excellent English which made it very much easier for us! Breakfast was served to the room every morning and coffee was excellent too. Highly recommend staying at La-Kleta!
    Lars
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Ağustos 2017
    The staff was very kind and tried to help us in any way. Besides you can choose the time for breakfast. Nice place to stay!
    Christian
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Ağustos 2017

    Great people renting great appartements.

    Charlotte Vanden Hole
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ağustos 2017

    Perfect stay

    Very nice owner, who provides excellent information about the island and possible trips. Spacious and clean room in a good location. Tasty and healthy breakfast. Warmly recommended!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor